IT’S OFFICIAL! WE’RE HAVING A BABY!!

Standard

Yes, you read this title correctly! Miss Emery Ava is going to be a big sister!
On Mothers Day I took a test, thinking the home pregnancy test was negative again I left it on the bathroom counter. Victor woke up went to the bathroom in my room (which is a rarity) and ran out all happy, “Did you see this?!” I was on the phone with my mom wishing her a happy mothers day when he kept saying it was positive! I said, “hold on mom let me call you back”. The paper said the second line maybe lighter than the first … well this time around it was true!
Confirmed it today with the Naval Hospital at 3:30 pm I am pregnant . Unsure yet how far along, roughly 3-5 weeks and a due date in late January.
Emery is loving the idea of having a baby in the house.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

